Scholarship Deadlines

Changes to Scholarship Deadlines for Seniors
Posted on 03/23/2020
Dear Seniors and Senior Families,

March and April are traditionally times that many scholarships are due. Given our current challenges, we are working with our community donors regarding deadlines. As the deadlines change, we will be posting them on the Binghamton High School Scholarship website. We will also keep the website as up to date as possible with local scholarships.

A few highlights:

1) The local scholarships can be found by going to Binghamton High School webpage, choose Guidance and then scholarships on the side bar. Link: Scholarship website

2) Please reach out to your school counselor using email should you have any difficulties as they will be checking their emails daily. Emails for school counselors are:

Gouldind@binghamtonschools.org
Whittingg@binghamtonschools.org
Yezzik@binghamtonschools.org
Matyasj@binghamtonschools.org
Farrellj@binghamtonschools.org
Robertsm@binghamtonschools.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.