Board of Education

Back L to R: Liz Rosenberg; Evan McNamara (Vice Pres); Brian D. Whalen (President); John Weaver
Front L to R: Joseph Gasior; Korin Kirk; Dr. Penelope Harper

Brian Whalen (term expires 2023)
245 Oak Street, Binghamton, NY 13905
Phone: 762-8100
Representative to:  BHS, East Middle, Coolidge

Vice President
Evan McNamara (term expires 2021)
66 James Street, Binghamton, NY 13903
Phone: 765-8538
Representative to:  Jefferson, MacArthur, Wilson

Joseph Gasior (term expires 2020)
70 Vestal Avenue, Binghamton, NY 13903
Phone: 765-4626
Representative to:  East Middle, West Middle, Franklin, MacArthur

Penelope Harper (term expires 2022)
54 Matthews Street, Binghamton, NY 13905
Phone: 797-3401
Representative to:  West Middle, Franklin, Mann

Korin L. Kirk (term expires 2019)
26 DeForest Street, Binghamton, NY 13901
Phone: 238-1932
Representative to:  BHS, Coolidge, Roosevelt

Liz Rosenberg (term expires 2021)
25 Lincoln Avenue, Binghamton, NY 13905
Phone: 797-6599
Representative to:  BHS, Jefferson, Roosevelt

John Weaver (term expires 2019)
18 Wilson Street, Binghamton, NY 13905
Phone: 729-1448
Representative to:  Mann, Wilson

The email addresses for BCSD board members are intended solely for communication by and between parents, staff and community members for district business.  Any unsolicited email for which the primary purpose is a commercial advertisement or promotion of a commercial product or service is considered SPAM.  Thank you for your cooperation.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.